Contact Us

Parish Office:

(703) 455-2400
Parish Fax: (703) 455-6832


Monday thru Friday – 8am to 5pm
Saturday – 9am to 7pm
Sunday – 8am to 2pm

Pastor, Rev. Robert C. Cilinski

Parochial Vicar, Rev. Bill Korpi

Parochial Vicar, Rev. Stephen Vaccaro

Visiting Priest, Rev.  Cederic Wilson, OSA

Hispanic Ministry, Deacon José Pardo

Deacon, Richard F. Kelly

Ministers of Nativity School

School Fax (703) 569-8109

Ministers of Religious Education Program

CCD Office (703) 455-0372 – CCD Email
CCD Office Fax (703) 455-6832

Specialized Ministers of the Parish


Nativity’s Parish Council

  • Father Bob Cilinski, Father Bill Korpi, and Father Cedric Wilson
  • Melinda Flannery Apgar
  • Cynthia Borer
  • Bill Canavan
  • Bob Corsi
  • James Crawford
  • Melinda Engelbrektsson
  • Soledad Olivera
  • John Ostrowski
  • Joe Pettit
  • Jared Ponmakha, teen representative
  • Sara Prince
  • Aileen Spoon

Click here for more information.


14,804 total views, 22 views today

© 2017 Church of the Nativity, All Rights Reserved.
Questions or comments? Contact us at